fbpx
Church Calendar
View all events
Ministry Event
School For Christian Growth
Sun, Jan 21 – Sun, Apr 14
Ministry Event
Men’s Breakfast
Sat, March 2 (6:00am)
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, March 8 (7:00pm)
Special Event
XO Marriage Conference 2024: Love on Cloud Nine
Fri–Sat, March 15–16
Ministry Event
Uncommon 2024 Spring Youth Conference
Wed–Sat, March 20–23
Special Event
Red Hill Easter Egg Hunt
Sat, March 23 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
Good Friday Service
Fri, March 29 (6:00pm)
Special Event
Central Oahu Easter Egg Hunt
Sat, March 30 (10:00am)
Special Event
East Honolulu Easter Egg Hunt
Sat, March 30
Corporate Event
Easter Sunday
Sun, March 31 (8:00am)
Special Event
Metro Easter Egg Hunt
Sun, March 31
1 2 3 Next ›
0:00
0:00