Church Calendar
View all events
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, August 24 (8:30am)
Special Event
Convoy of Hope Packing
Wed, August 28 (4:30pm)
Special Event
Convoy of Hope Rally
Fri, August 30 (6:30pm)
Special Event
Convoy of Hope Oahu
Sat, August 31 (10:00am)
Guest Speaker
Hal Donaldson
Sun, September 1 (8:00am)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, September 7
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, September 13 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, September 20–22
Corporate Event
Annual Members Meeting
Wed, September 25 (6:30pm)
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, September 27–29 (5:00pm)
Ministry Event
“Spark” Middle School Youth Camp
Fri–Mon, September 27–30 (4:00pm)
1 2 3 Next ›