Church Calendar
View all events
Special Event
Father’s Day
Sun, June 16
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, June 22 (8:30am)
Special Event
Vacation Bible School
Mon–Fri, June 24–28 (6:00pm)
Corporate Event
Independence Day
Thu, July 4
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, July 5–7 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, July 6
Guest Speaker
Danny and Sheri Silk
Sun, July 7 (8:00am)
Guest Speaker
Ed Silvoso
Sun, July 7 (6:00pm)
Special Event
Aloha on Purpose
Thu–Sat, July 11–13
Corporate Event
Convoy of Hope Sunday
Sun, July 14
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, July 19 (7:00pm)
1 2 3 Next ›