Church Calendar
View all events
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, November 7
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, November 13–15 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, November 20 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, November 20–22 (5:00pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, November 21 (7:00am)
Corporate Event
Convoy of Hope One Day
Sun, November 29 (8:00am)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, December 5
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, December 19 (7:00am)
Corporate Event
Christmas Service
Sun, December 20
Corporate Event
Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion
Thu, December 24 (6:30pm)
Guest Speaker
Evangelist Ken Gaub
Sun, December 27
1 2 Next ›