Church Calendar
View all events
Ministry Event
School For Christian Growth
Thu, Jan 26 – Sun, Apr 16
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, February 3–5 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, February 4
Ministry Event
Men’s Breakfast
Sat, February 11 (6:00am)
Corporate Event
Missions Strong Conference
Fri–Sun, February 24–26
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, February 25 (7:30am)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, March 4
Ministry Event
Men’s Breakfast
Sat, March 4 (6:00am)
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, March 10–12 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, March 17 (7:00pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, March 25 (7:30am)
1 2 3 Next ›