Windward

Kahalu‘u

About this location:

Services at 8:00 & 10:15 AM

First Assembly of God Windward is located in lush Kahalu‘u town, beneath the imposing ridges of the Ko‘olau Mountains. The atmosphere here is laid back, but Windward's members share a deep commitment to family, community service, and world missions. Friendly and welcoming to all, Windward is a place where the true Spirit of Aloha can be experienced every Sunday.

Regional pastor

Horace & Talei Chee-Manuia

Pastor Horace previously served as a Pastor’s Assistant at First Assembly of God’s Leeward and Central Oahu campuses. He is a passionate leader with an authentic local perspective on issues of life and faith, and is a living testimony of God’s power to redeem any person regardless of their past.

Windward Campus

47-323 Ahuimanu Road
Kaneohe, Hawaii 96744

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming events:

One Day to Feed the World
Sun, November 26
Corporate Event
The Hope of Christmas
Thu–Sun, December 7–10
Special Event
Food For Friends
Sat, December 23 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Sun, December 24 (6:30pm)
Corporate Event
Christmas Services
Sun, December 24 (9:30am)
Corporate Event
Watchnight Service
Sun, December 31 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, January 6 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
Solemn Assembly
Sun–Sat, January 7–13
Corporate Event
Food For Friends
Sat, January 27 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
Water Baptism
Sun, January 28 (5:30pm)
Corporate Event
Ignite Expressions
Fri, February 2 (6:30pm)
Ministry Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, February 3 (9:00am)
Corporate Event

View our previous messages

Messages from Windward