Windward

Kahalu‘u

About this location:

Services at 8:00 & 10:15 AM

First Assembly of God Windward is located in lush Kahalu‘u town, beneath the imposing ridges of the Ko‘olau Mountains. The atmosphere here is laid back, but Windward's members share a deep commitment to family, community service, and world missions. Friendly and welcoming to all, Windward is a place where the true Spirit of Aloha can be experienced every Sunday.

Regional pastor

Horace & Talei Chee-Manuia

Pastor Horace previously served as a Pastor’s Assistant at First Assembly of God’s Leeward and Central Oahu campuses. He is a passionate leader with an authentic local perspective on issues of life and faith, and is a living testimony of God’s power to redeem any person regardless of their past.

Windward Campus

47-323 Ahuimanu Road
Kaneohe, Hawaii 96744

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming events:

Spirit Life Conference
Sat–Sun, April 21–22
Special Event
Food For Friends
Sat, April 28 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
Sunday Funday
Sun, April 29 (9:00am)
Special Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, May 4–6
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, May 5 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, May 11 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, May 18–20
Corporate Event
Water Baptism
Sun, May 20 (5:30pm)
Corporate Event
Ignite Expressions
Fri, May 25 (6:30pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, May 26 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
Keep Your Love On
Thu, May 31 – Sat, Jun 2
Special Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, June 2 (9:00am)
Corporate Event

View our previous messages

Messages from Windward