Red Hill

Moanalua

About this location:

Services at 8:00 & 10:15 AM, 6:00 PM

Red Hill is First Assembly of God's main campus and the gathering place for all major church events. Our church has a passion for prayer, missions, and reaching the community, and we are active throughout the week. Whether you're a new Christian or looking for a home church in the islands, this location is an excellent launching pad for getting connected with others and going deeper in your relationship with God.

Regional pastor

Klayton & Sharon Ko

Pastor Ko is the senior pastor of First Assembly of God and the District Superintendent of the Hawaii Assemblies of God. He is passionate about community, discipleship, prayer, and world missions. Pastor Ko’s vision is to reach all of Hawaii with the power of the Holy Spirit and to plant 20 churches around the world by 2020.

Red Hill Main Campus

3400 Moanalua Road
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming events:

Spirit Life Conference
Sat–Sun, April 21–22
Special Event
Food For Friends
Sat, April 28 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
David Barton
Sun, April 29 (6:00pm)
Guest Speaker
Family Sunday
Sun, April 29 (8:00am)
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, May 4–6
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, May 5 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, May 11 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, May 18–20
Corporate Event
Water Baptism
Sun, May 20 (5:30pm)
Corporate Event
Ignite Expressions
Fri, May 25 (6:30pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, May 26 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
Keep Your Love On
Thu, May 31 – Sat, Jun 2
Special Event

View our previous messages

Messages from Red Hill