Red Hill

Moanalua

About this location:

Services at 8:00 & 10:15 AM, 6:00 PM

Red Hill is First Assembly of God's main campus and the gathering place for all major church events. Our church has a passion for prayer, missions, and reaching the community, and we are active throughout the week. Whether you're a new Christian or looking for a home church in the islands, this location is an excellent launching pad for getting connected with others and going deeper in your relationship with God.

Regional pastor

Klayton & Sharon Ko

Pastor Ko is the senior pastor of First Assembly of God and the District Superintendent of the Hawaii Assemblies of God. He is passionate about community, discipleship, prayer, and world missions. Pastor Ko’s vision is to reach all of Hawaii with the power of the Holy Spirit and to plant 20 churches around the world by 2020.

Red Hill Main Campus

3400 Moanalua Road
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming events:

Food For Friends
Sat, February 24 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
Dave Roever
Sun, February 25 (6:00pm)
Guest Speaker
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, March 2–4
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, March 3 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
John Bevere
Sun, March 4
Guest Speaker
All Night Prayer
Fri, March 16 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
Frank Damazio
Sun, March 18 (8:00am)
Guest Speaker
Food For Friends
Sat, March 24 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, April 7 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
Food For Friends
Sat, April 28 (8:30am)
Ministry Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, May 4–6
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, May 5 (9:00am)
Corporate Event

View our previous messages

Messages from Red Hill