Central Oahu

Wahiawa

About this location:

Services at 8:00 & 10:15 AM

First Assembly of God Central Oahu is located just outside of Wahiawa town, across from Wheeler Army Airfield and Schofield Barracks. Members here share a strong commitment to meeting the spiritual and practical needs of the community, and are deeply involved in local ministry and outreach. Open and welcoming to all, Central Oahu is a place where anyone can experience God's power and discover His purpose for their lives.

Regional pastor

Scott & Debbie Sonoda

Pastor Scott is the regional pastor of First Assembly of God Central Oahu and the Oahu Regional Director for Teen Challenge USA.

Central Oahu Campus

300 Wilikina Drive
Wahiawa, Hawaii 96786

Open in Google Maps

Upcoming events:

One Day to Feed the World
Sun, November 26
Corporate Event
The Hope of Christmas
Thu–Sun, December 7–10
Special Event
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Sun, December 24 (6:30pm)
Corporate Event
Christmas Services
Sun, December 24 (9:30am)
Corporate Event
Watchnight Service
Sun, December 31 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, January 6 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
Solemn Assembly
Sun–Sat, January 7–13
Corporate Event
Water Baptism
Sun, January 28 (5:30pm)
Corporate Event
Ignite Expressions
Fri, February 2 (6:30pm)
Ministry Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, February 3 (9:00am)
Corporate Event
New Member's Class
Sun, February 4 (1:00pm)
Corporate Event
Holy Spirit, Break Out
Thu–Sat, February 8–10
Special Event

View our previous messages

Messages from Central Oahu