Church Calendar
View all events
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, June 22 (8:30am)
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, July 5–7 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, July 6
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, July 19 (7:00pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, July 27 (8:30am)
Corporate Event
Water Baptism
Sun, July 28 (5:30pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, August 3
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, August 24 (8:30am)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, September 7
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, September 13 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, September 20–22
‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 Next ›