Church Calendar
View all events
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, May 4
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, May 17 (7:00pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, May 25 (8:30am)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, June 1
Corporate Event
Solemn Assembly
Sun–Sun, June 2–9
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, June 22 (8:30am)
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, July 5–7 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, July 6
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, July 19 (7:00pm)
Guest Speaker
Everett McKinney
Sun, July 21 (6:00pm)
Corporate Event
Fusion Sunday
Sun, July 21 (9:30am)
‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 Next ›