Church Calendar
View all events
Guest Speaker
Everett McKinney
Sun, July 21 (6:00pm)
Corporate Event
Fusion Sunday
Sun, July 21 (9:30am)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, July 27 (8:30am)
Corporate Event
Water Baptism
Sun, July 28 (5:30pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, August 3
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, August 24 (8:30am)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, September 7
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, September 13 (7:00pm)
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, September 20–22
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, September 27–29 (5:00pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, September 28 (8:30am)
‹ Previous 1 2 3 Next ›