fbpx
Church Calendar
View all events
Special Event
Windward Easter Egg Hunt
Sun, March 31 (9:30am)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, April 6
Ministry Event
Men’s Breakfast
Sat, April 13 (6:00am)
Corporate Event
Men’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, April 19–21 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
Water Baptism
Sun, April 21 (5:30pm)
Ministry Event
Food For Friends
Sat, April 27 (7:30am)
Corporate Event
New Members Class
Sat, April 27 (8:00am)
Corporate Event
Women’s Encounter
Fri–Sun, May 3–5 (5:00pm)
Corporate Event
All-Church Work Day
Sat, May 4
Ministry Event
Men’s Breakfast
Sat, May 11 (6:00am)
Corporate Event
All Night Prayer
Fri, May 17 (7:00pm)
‹ Previous 1 2 3 Next ›
0:00
0:00